Doing LLB (Laws) for UOL International Programmes. Right now, I am feeling quite swamped with work.

University of London International Programmes - Official Student Blog

Meme: Look at all this work I have not done yetDo you have the beginning of term blues? It is October, one month into the new term, and time for the first assessment of progress in my study plan.  A busy schedule and limited time for study provided the first inspiration for monthly progress checks. The biggest motivation comes from the need to ensure I am achieving learning outcomes for each of my four courses.  At the beginning of each month I review the goals set for the next 30 days and evaluate the work just completed.  That might sound a little obsessive but organizing the big project of studying four courses into manageable pieces has been an effective strategy. My ‘October Review’ is perhaps a little more involved than at other times because it is the first of the term.

View original post 573 more words

