So, any ideas here? I am thinking of investing in one of the many schemes offered in Malaysia. Currently though, I am a bit lost as all the schemes offered seem to be similar to me. The difference seems only to be in the providers (eight of them). So now, I am scratching my head and looking at all the information I gathered from the internet. Perhaps I need to go and see the providers personally?

Though most of my friends say that I am crazy to want to invest in a retirement scheme so young. Even my mother is not the most supportive in my newest venture. So, no help from there, neither from my friends. Any help from readers? I really wanted to know as I have something of a phobia of dying poor. If any of you do invest or participate in any private retirement schemes, please educate an ignorant girl.

